Alphatales Box Set
A set of 26 irresistible animal storybooks that build phonemic awareness and teach each letter of the alphabet.
89403 - Each
101.30 ea

Learning the ABCs is loads of fun with this totally charming collection of alliterative stories—one for each letter of the alphabet! Children will love listening to the rib-tickling adventures of Abby the Alligator, Bubble Bear, the Copycats, and more as they build all-important letter recognition skills that lay the foundation for reading success.

Each book includes an irresistible story PLUS a hide-and-seek picture page and a rhyming letter poem to ensure kids get lots of practice with every letter. Includes a complete teacher's guide filled with easy lessons, teacher-tested activities, and mini-book versions of all 26 books so each child can take home their very own set. A playful way to build phonemic awareness and make sure kids really know their ABCs!

Includes 26 full-color, 16-page books and a 128-page teacher's guide filled with lessons and mini-book versions of each storybook, all in a sturdy storage unit. Grades PreK-1.

Related Products

See More